Conference Dedication

Lieutenant Govenors

From ground-breaking Nobel Prize Winners to the Suffragettes who fought mightily to obtain women the right to vote, the Indiana Conference for Women honors singularly remarkable women. Each year we dedicate the Conference to women who have made an indelible impact in Indiana through their innovation, service, and leadership.

This year, the Conference is dedicated to the unique, amazing, and individually outstanding women who have or currently serve as Lieutenant Governor of Indiana. There have only been 87 women hold this position in the United States…ever. And Indiana has four of these women who have lead our state, each leaving a remarkable legacy for all of us.

We dedicate this year’s Conference to the remarkable accomplishments of these four women.

During the morning keynote session, we will pay special tribute to these Indiana Lieutenant Governors and hear from each of them in an informal fireside chat. Don’t miss this special time!

Dr. Sue Ellspermann

Former Lieutenant Governor

Suzanne Crouch

Current Lieutenant Governor

Becky Skillman

Former Lieutenant Governor

Kathy Davis

Former Lieutenant Governor
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :